ATF Board of Directors

The Foundation is currently seeking interested members of the community to fill positions on the Board of Directors. If interested please review the ATF Director Role  and contact the Foundation office at 902-538-3103  ext 172. Director terms are for three years.

2018 Foundation Executive

Bob Stewart, Acting Chair

Joe Haverstock, Secretary-Treasurer

2018 Directors

Brittany Flynn

Brian Fraser

Scott MacKay

Barry Morse

Donald Rafuse

Cindy Roberts

Murray Salsman

Mike Smith

Managing Director: Tarina Bambrick