Contact

 

Reception: (902) 538-3103 Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Nursing Supervisor 24 hours (902) 538-3103 Ext: 128

Administration:

Chief Executive Officer

Joe Haverstock Ext: 820

jhaverstock@krrc.ns.ca

Executive Assistant

Tara Lee McLearn Ext: 159

tmclearn@krrc.ns.ca

Departments:

Apple Tree Foundation

Tarina Bambrick Ext: 172

tbambrick@krrc.ns.ca

Cambridge Community Outreach Group

Wendy Hayden Ext: 836

whayden@krrc.ns.ca

Client Care (In-Centre)

Susan Hines-Kennedy Ext: 821

skennedy@krrc.ns.ca

Client Care (Community Options)

Debbie Proctor-Scoville Ext: 822

dproctor@krrc.ns.ca

Clinical Services Tracie Sarsfield-Turner Ext: 171 tturner@krrc.ns.ca
Communications Tarina Bambrick Ext: 172 tbambrick@krrc.ns.ca
Environmental Services Bill Hunt Ext: 151 whunt@krrc.ns.ca
Finance Tom Litsas Ext: 124 tlitsas@krrc.ns.ca
Food Services Krystle Martell Ext: 123 kmartell@krrc.ns.ca
Human Resources Karen Hughes Ext: 180 khughes@krrc.ns.ca
Learning & Technology Centre (LTC)  Stephanie Mattson Ext: 828 smattson@krrc.ns.ca
Facilities Michael Smith Ext: 824 msmith@krrc.ns.ca
Professional Development Services Janet McBean Ext: 168 jmcbean@krrc.ns.ca
Purchasing

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rob Frederick

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ext: 806

 

 

 

 

 

 

rfrederick@krrc.ns.ca