Contact

Reception: (902) 538-3103 Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Nursing Supervisor 24 hours (902) 538-3103 Ext: 128

Administration:

     

Chief Executive Officer

Susan Hines-Kennedy Ext: 820

skennedy@krrc.ns.ca

Executive Assistant

Cathy Walsh Ext: 159

cwalsh@krrc.ns.ca

       

Departments:

     

Apple Tree Foundation

Lacey Baxter Ext: 854

foundation@krrc.ns.ca

Cambridge Community Outreach Group

Jacquelyn Levy Ext: 174

jlevy@krrc.ns.ca

Client Care (In-Centre)

Jacquelyn Levy Ext: 174

jlevy@krrc.ns.ca

Client Care (Community Options)

Tammy Ramsey (acting) Ext: 178

tramsey@krrc.ns.ca

Clinical Services Tracie Sarsfield-Turner Ext: 171 tturner@krrc.ns.ca
       
Environmental Services Bill Hunt Ext: 151 whunt@krrc.ns.ca
Finance Tom Litsas Ext: 124 tlitsas@krrc.ns.ca
Food Services Krystle Martell Ext: 123 kmartell@krrc.ns.ca
Human Resources Nadina Smith Ext: 823 nsmith@krrc.ns.ca
Learning & Technology Centre Stephanie Mattson Ext: 828 smattson@krrc.ns.ca
Facilities Wade Goodman Ext: 824 wgoodman@krrc.ns.ca
Learning & Development Coordinator Michelle Turner Ext: 182 mturner@krrc.ns.ca
Purchasing Barb Ruggles Ext: 806 bruggles@krrc.ns.ca